Char Dham Schedule 1

4 Dham - Helicopter Booking Charts 2012

April - 2012

Departure Date Day From To Total Seats Available Perseat
24-04-2012 Tuesday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000
26-04-2012 Thursday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000
28-04-2012 Saturday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000
30-04-2012 Monday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000

May - 2012

Departure Date Day From To Total Seats Available Perseat
02-05-2012 Wednesday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000
04-05-2012 Friday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000
06-05-2012 Sunday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000
08-05-2012 Tuesday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000
10-05-2012 Thursday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000
12-05-2012 Saturday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000
14-05-2012 Monday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000
16-05-2012 Wednesday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000
18-05-2012 Friday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000
20-05-2012 Sunday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000
22-05-2012 Tuesday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000
24-05-2012 Thursday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000
26-05-2012 Saturday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000
28-05-2012 Monday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000
30-05-2012 Tuesday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000

June - 2012

Departure Date Day From To Total Seats Available Perseat
1-06-2012 Wednesday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000
3-06-2012 Friday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000
5-06-2012 Sunday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000
7-06-2012 Tuesday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000
9-06-2012 Thursday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000
11-06-2012 Saturday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000
13-06-2012 Monday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000
15-06-2012 Wednesday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000
17-06-2012 Friday Dehradun Badri Kedar, Gangotri, Yamnotri 18 18 1,08,000